Any International physician who holds a medical degree and holds a valid and unrestricted license to practice medicine, and who is primarily engaged in the practice of ophthalmology, is eligible to become an International Member of this corporation. International Members shall not be entitled to vote or hold office. International Members from Europe, Australia, New Zealand, South Korea, Japan and Singapore will pay full dues. All others will pay ½ dues and the board will consider in special circumstances waiving dues.